Board of Directors

Officers

President – Mr. Kelly Campbell,
(daughter, Layne)
president@dsa-gc.org

Vice President, Programming - Michelle Fargen,
(son, Jaeden)
FargenMM@gmail.com

Vice President, Fund Development - Humberto Salazar
(son, Miguel)
HumbertoSalazarCalderon@gmail.com

Treasurer - Gaelyn Wanek.
(son, Michael)
treasurer@dsa-gc.org
 
Secretary – Sarah Lucente

sarah.lucente@wnhplaw.com

At-Large

Campbell Brasington
Campbell.Brasington@carolinashealthcare.org

Chris Coggins
(daughter, Avery)
chris_coggins@mac.com

Brendan Hammeke
(self-advocate)
CoachPatH@aol.com

Jonathan Isley
(brother, Matthew)
jisley1@gmail.com

Christina Marotta
CMarotta@frssoftware.com

Michael Overcash
michael.overcash@wellsfargo.com


  • 08/29/2013 -- DSAGC Creates First Public Service Announcement! ... Read More
  • 09/30/2013 -- Radio interview with Kathryn Lariviere, Cam Brasin ... Read More
  • 10/29/2013 -- Parents' First Call Program Featured ... Read More
  • Down syndrome Charlotte